skip navigation
Home Calendar Teams Tournaments News Links Board Contact Store
Mobile Team ID: 1684572

Mite White

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Saturday December 08, 2018

Mite White

Wausau Jamboree

Saturday December 15, 2018

Mite White

Antigo

Saturday January 05, 2019

Mite White

Mosinee Jamboree

Saturday January 05, 2019

Mite White

Mosinee Jamboree

Sunday January 06, 2019

Tomahawk

Mite White

Saturday January 19, 2019

Mite White

Tomahawk Jamboree

Saturday January 26, 2019

Mite White

Lakeland

Saturday February 02, 2019

Mite White

Medford

Saturday February 16, 2019

Antigo

Mite White

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 8 -
@ Wausau Jamboree
TBD
Sat Dec 15 -
@ Antigo
Antigo, WI, USA
11:30 AM CST
Sat Jan 5 -
@ Mosinee Jamboree
Mosinee, WI, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 5 -
@ Mosinee Jamboree
Mosinee, WI, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 6 -
Tomahawk
MARC
11:30 AM CST
Sat Jan 19 -
@ Tomahawk Jamboree
Tomahawk, WI, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 26 -
@ Lakeland
TBD
Sat Feb 2 -
@ Medford
Medford, WI, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 16 -
Antigo
MARC
8:00 AM CST